Meet the staff

If you can't find what you're looking for, contact us at wsuaa@wayne.edu or 313-577-2300.

Annessa Morley

Executive Director, Alumni Association
Senior Director, Alumni Relations
amorley@wayne.edu

Audrey Stephens

Director, Alumni Relations
audrey.stephens@wayne.edu

Jacqueline Lee

Associate Director, Alumni Communications
el1610@wayne.edu

Cynthia Scheidel

Associate Director, Alumni Relations Administration
cscheidel@wayne.edu

Kim Easley

Alumni Relations Officer
ec3047@wayne.edu

JaMay Edwards

Alumni Relations Officer
jamay@wayne.edu

April Hazamy

Alumni Relations Officer
ahazamy@wayne.edu

Shannon Herron-Plaza

Alumni Relations Officer
splaza@wayne.edu

Lauren Lepkowski

Alumni Relations Officer
lauren.lepkowski@wayne.edu

Hannah Olszewski

Alumni Relations Officer
hl3216@wayne.edu

Wendy Wippich

Alumni Relations Officer
wendywippich@wayne.edu

Andrea Ozanich

Andrea Ozanich
Corporate Alumni Engagement Officer
andrea.ozanich@wayne.edu

Timmy Nelson

Digital Design Specialist
timmy.nelson@wayne.edu

Erin Gilson

Digital Alumni Relations Officer
hn0159@wayne.edu

Olivia Doyle

Alumni Communications Officer
fj1233@wayne.edu

Lorraine Jones

Program Records Clerk
ac9848@wayne.edu

Kelli Jurich

Administrative Assistant
ab2746@wayne.edu