Meet the staff

If you can't find what you're looking for, contact us at or 313-577-2300.

Peter Caborn

Associate Vice President, Alumni Affairs & Advancement Services
Executive Director, Alumni Association

Annessa Morley

Director of Strategic Alumni Initiatives

Joye Clark

Director of Alumni Relations

Cynthia Scheidel

Business Manager

Kelli Jurich

Administrative Assistant

Duc Abrahamson

Alumni Relations Officer

Kim Easley

Alumni Relations Officer

Mackenzie Friedman

Senior Alumni Relations Officer

Lorraine Jones

Program Records Clerk

Rebecca Kavanagh

Senior Alumni Communications Officer

Sarah Freeman

Alumni Communications Officer

Ana Hernandez

Digital Design Specialist

Colleen Whately

Social Media / Alumni Communications Officer